OET Test Dates and Locations 2020

OET has recently announced the OET exam test dates and locations for 2020. 2 test dates per month from March to December. This is a great news for all the potential test-takers in more than 140 venues in 42 countries where OET is available.

There are a total of 22 OET test dates in 2020.

Please note that registration is only open for the next three test dates at a time. Make sure that you choose the correct date when you apply.

Exam Date When to Apply? Results Release Professions available for this date
Friday 11 January 25 September 2019 -9 December2019 Friday 31 January 2020 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Friday 8 February 30 October 2019 -13 January 2020 Thursday 27 February 2020 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Dietetics
Occupational Therapy
Optometry
Podiatry
Speech Pathology
Veterinary Science
Thursday 7 March 27 November 2019-10 February 2020 Friday 27 March 2020 Nursing Medicine
Thursday 21 March 11 December 2019-24 February 2020 Thursday 9 April 2020 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Thursday 4 April 8 December 2019-9 March 2020 Tuesday 28 April 2020 Nursing
Medicine
Friday 19 April 8 January 2020-24 March 2020 Thursday 7 May 2020 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Dietetics
Occupational Therapy
Optometry
Podiatry
Speech Pathology
Veterinary Science
Thursday 2 May 22 January 2020-6 April 2020 Thursday 21 May 2020 Nursing Medicine
Thursday 16 May 5 February 2020-20 April 2020 Thursday 4 June 2020 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Thursday 13 June 4 March 2020 -18 May 2020 Thursday 2 July 2020 Nursing
Medicine
Thursday 27 June 18 March 2020-1 June 2020 Thursday 16 July 2020 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Dietetics
Occupational Therapy
Optometry
Thursday 11 July 1 April 2020 -15 June 2020 Thursday 30 July 2020 Nursing Medicine
Thursday 25 July 15 April 2020 -29 June 2020 Thursday 13 August 2020 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Thursday 8 August 29 April 2020 -13 July 2020 Thursday 27 August 2020 Nursing
Medicine
Saturday22 August 13 May 2020-27 July 2020 Thursday 10 September 2020 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Dietetics
Occupational Therapy
Optometry
Podiatry
Speech Pathology
Veterinary Science
Thursday 12 September 3 June 2020-17 August 2020 Thursday 1 October 2020 NursingMedicine
Thursday 26 September 17 June 2020-31 August 2020 Thursday 15 October 2020 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Friday 11 October 1 July 2020-15 September 2020 Thursday 29 October 2020 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Dietetics
Occupational Therapy
Optometry
Podiatry
Speech Pathology
Veterinary Science
Thursday 24 October 15 July 2020-28 September 2020 Friday 13 November 2020 NursingMedicine
Thursday 7 November 29 July 2020-12 October 2020 Thursday 26 November 2020 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Saturday21 November 12 August 2020-26 October 2020 Thursday 10 December 2020 NursingMedicine
Saturday5 December 26 August 2020-9 November 2020 Tuesday 5 January 2021 Nursing
Medicine
Dentistry
Pharmacy
Radiography
Physiotherapy
Dietetics
Occupational Therapy
Optometry
Podiatry
Speech Pathology
Veterinary Science
Saturday19 December 9 September 2020-23 November 2020 Wednesday 27 January 2021 Nursing
Medicine

 

If you’re planning to take the OET exam, we’ve got live group classes, speaking mock exam classes, video courses and writing corrections as part of our OET preparation packages. You can click here to learn more: Swoosh English OET Courses

 

 

Pin It on Pinterest