OET is available 14 times per year in 40 countries in more than 140 locations around the world. There are test dates every month but the registration is only open for the next three test dates at a time so be quick to book! Applications close three weeks before the test date. Apply as early as possible as spaces are limited at some venues. Make sure that you choose the correct date when you apply.

Swoosh English is the most affordable OET premium preparation provider that can help you prepare effectively for your OET exam in order to pass quickly. Check out our OET courses here: https://www.swooshenglish.com/oet-courses/

If you have not booked your exam yet, click here: https://www.occupationalenglishtest.org/apply-oet/

 

Test date Applications Results Release Date Professions available for this date
Saturday 12 January 2019 11 October 2018 – 17 December 2018 Friday 1 February 2019
by 5 pm AEDT by 6 am GMT
Dentistry

Dietetics

Medicine

Nursing

Occupational Therapy

Optometry

Pharmacy

Physiotherapy

Podiatry

Radiography

Speech Pathology

Veterinary Science

Saturday 2 February 2019 8 November 2018 – 7 January 2019 Thursday 21 February 2019
by 5 pm AEDT by 6 am GMT
Dentistry

Dietetics

Medicine

Nursing

Occupational Therapy

Optometry

Pharmacy

Physiotherapy

Podiatry

Radiography

Speech Pathology

Veterinary Science

Saturday 23 February 2019 8 November 2018 – 28 January 2019 Friday 15 March 2019
by 5 pm AEDT by 6 am GMT
DentistryMedicine

Nursing

Pharmacy

Physiotherapy

Radiography

Saturday 16 March 2019 18 December 2018 – 18 February 2019 Thursday 4 April 2019
by 5 pm AEST by 6 am GMT
DentistryDietetics

Medicine

Nursing

Occupational Therapy

Optometry

Pharmacy

Physiotherapy

Podiatry

Radiography

Speech Pathology

Veterinary Science

Saturday 6 April 2019 8 January 2019 – 11 March 2019 Friday 3 May 2019
by 5 pm AEST by 6 am GMT
DentistryMedicine

Nursing

Pharmacy

Physiotherapy

Radiography

Saturday 18 May 2019 29 January 2019 – 22 April 2019 Thursday 6 June 2019
by 5 pm AEST by 6 am GMT
DentistryDietetics

Medicine

Nursing

Occupational Therapy

Optometry

Pharmacy

Physiotherapy

Podiatry

Radiography

Speech Pathology

Veterinary Science

Saturday 15 June 2019 19 February 2019 – 20 May 2019 Thursday 4 July 2019
by 5 pm AEST by 6 am GMT
Dentistry

Medicine

Nursing

Pharmacy

Physiotherapy

Radiography

Sunday 7 July 2019 12 March 2019 – 11 June 2019 Thursday 25 July 2019
by 5 pm AEST by 6 am GMT
DentistryDietetics

Medicine

Nursing

Occupational Therapy

Optometry

Pharmacy

Physiotherapy

Podiatry

Radiography

Speech Pathology

Veterinary Science

Saturday 3 August 2019 23 April 2019 – 8 July 2019 Thursday 22 August 2019
by 5 pm AEST by 6 am GMT
DentistryMedicine

Nursing

Pharmacy

Physiotherapy

Radiography

Saturday 31 August 2019 21 May 2019 – 5 August 2019 Thursday 19 September 2019
by 5 pm AEST by 6 am GMT
DentistryDietetics

Medicine

Nursing

Occupational Therapy

Optometry

Pharmacy

Physiotherapy

Podiatry

Radiography

Speech Pathology

Veterinary Science

Saturday 21 September 2019 12 June 2019 – 26 August 2019 Friday 11 October 2019
by 5 pm AEDT by 6 am GMT
DentistryMedicine

Nursing

Pharmacy

Physiotherapy

Radiography

Sunday 13 October 2019 9 July 2019 – 17 September 2019 Thursday 31 October 2019
by 5 pm AEDT by 6 am GMT
DentistryDietetics

Medicine

Nursing

Occupational Therapy

Optometry

Pharmacy

Physiotherapy

Podiatry

Radiography

Speech Pathology

Veterinary Science

Saturday 9 November 2019 6 August 2019 – 14 October 2019 Thursday 28 November 2019
by 5 pm AEDT by 6 am GMT
DentistryMedicine

Nursing

Pharmacy

Physiotherapy

Radiography

Saturday 7 December 2019 27 August 2019 – 4 November 2019 Thursday 2 January 2020
by 5 pm AEDT by 6 am GMT
DentistryDietetics

Medicine

Nursing

Occupational Therapy

Optometry

Pharmacy

Physiotherapy

Podiatry

Radiography

Speech Pathology

Veterinary Science

 

If you’re planning to take the OET exam, we’ve got live group classes, speaking mock exam classes, video courses and writing corrections as part of our OET packages. You can click here to learn more: Swoosh English OET Courses